Skip to content

Word Count: 16,336

November 16, 2003

Earlier today I sat down and just belted out this word count. Then my parents got home and I talked with them for a while, and Mom needed to use my computer for a bit, and I got sidetracked. Then Dad and I had to have the budget discussion he’s been too busy for the past month (but which is at this point very urgent). So I’ve spent the past five hours otherwise occupied. Hopefully here in the next half-hour I’ll be able to write again for a while before Dad gets home from his meeting and we finish our budget negotiations (heh).

Anyway. Today’s word count so far – 1790.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

