Skip to content

Words, words, words

February 1, 2004

Statistics:
Rooms cleaned: 1
Rooms rearranged: 1
Bibles bought: 1 (NRSV)
Books bought: 2
Onion rings eaten: 10
Hours of Miss Marple watched: 1
Track lighting installed: 1 (or 3, depending on how you count)
Novels finished: 0
Novels begun: 0

Oh dear. slightlyjillian, I know I promised today was the first day of my rewrite of Loyalty, but will you give me one more day? I am right in the middle of the climax of For the Grace Go I, and the plan is to finish it before midnight tonight. At which point I need to go to bed. But anyway, please forgive me. I am over deadline by one day. =P

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

