Skip to content

GBU

December 6, 2004

Okay, slightlyjillian, I watched The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly tonight.  I’m not going to give you my opinion of it yet.  Here’s my challenge: tell me why you’re in love with it.

delamancha, feel free to jump in, here, too.  (But I’ll remind you that I haven’t read the Dark Tower books, so reasoning from the books probably won’t mean much to me.)

Everyone else:  I expect there to be LOTS of spoilers in the comments, so don’t read this unless you’ve seen the movie or never plan to.  ^_~

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

