Skip to content

The submission process continues

March 2, 2005

Well, I thought I’d completed my novel synopsis for For the Grace Go I, but another read-through by the_mountaineer and krycek_chick turned up further flaws. And yes, I totally agree with them and I’m glad they have such keen eyes for critiques. *hugs them both*

But I thought I’d post a few links that I need to keep in mind. They might prove useful for other aspiring writers, too.

TOR submission FAQ
Theresa Nielsen Hayden’s blog
TNH’s cover letter essay
Jennifer Jackson’s submission guidelines
arcaedia is Jennifer Jackson’s LJ
Jennifer Jackson’s guide to getting an agent
Submissions for Dummies (link courtesy of Ai)
How to Write a Synopsis (also courtesy of Ai)

From → Submissions

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

