Skip to content

Grant-writing

February 22, 2006

I’m working on a grant. This would be almost fun if I didn’t have to have it finished by Friday, at the absolute latest. Stupid Library Lines, which ate all of last week and the weekend and part of this week. *headdesk*

Also, someone just came in and asked for tissues, and when I was about to tell her that she needed to go the the restroom for that, she pointed to the box on my desk. I should’ve just said, “I paid for those with my own money. The library didn’t pay for those.” Instead I was nice and gave them to her. *growls*

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

