Skip to content

My super hero costume, Super Writer

October 16, 2006

So today was super hero day at youth group. Dressed up as Super Writer. It was fun. Then I was handed a camera and told I was now Journalist Girl instead. *L* Okay then.

The whole look.
Super Writer

Close-up of the hair with pencils and the 2006 NaNo shirt (just arrived yesterday).

I wrote quotes on my arms. Maybe I shouldn’t have used Sharpie. But now I sorta want to get this tattooed here.

My jeans – which were larinzia‘s idea.

More jeans (this is one of the pairs with an arse-rip – I wore shorts under them).

From → Photos

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

