Skip to content

Decorating with Debby

October 25, 2006

Got my wrought-iron candle holders put up today. Looking at them from my desk, I think I got one set uneven–the left one seems higher than the right–but oh well. I used the green sconces to flank Snake Charmer, and the smoke sconces to flank my Ralph!Remus and Trent!Severus. Both pieces of art are by the ever-talented krycek_chick.

Ruat Coelum Remus & Severus
Dax's Snupin

Snake Charmer
Snake Charmer

Still no job. But my room is much cleaner than it was when I got home. I even got Dad to vacuum up here.

From → Photos

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

