Skip to content

Writing is Painful

November 29, 2007

Oh man, I finally actually went to bed around 10 (added a lot more to my word count though!) and got up at one point during the day to use the toilet, get some water, check my email, then I collapsed again until 6. And now I can’t move my head. I must have slept wrong or something, but my neck is so bloody sore! I can turn my head, actually, because it’s not the sort of pain that goes away if you hold still. No, lucky me, it’s constant. Excedrin Back and Body, you are my friend.

But my word count is at 51811 now! *waves banner*

From → NaNo 2007

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

