Skip to content

Rejections

May 24, 2008

Not one but TWO rejections today, one for the urban fantasy novel and one for a traditional fantasy short story. Sadly enough, it’s the story I had accepted by a magazine that went under before publishing it, so it’s the story I’ve always felt had the most hope.

*sigh* The novel “didn’t resonate”. Sometimes I wonder if anything I write really resonates. Or maybe I just need to learn to resonate when talking about what I write…

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

